Mazda 6 review 2006




Mazda 6 review 2006

Article Navigation:
  • Photo
  • Review: Mazda 6 - Motor Trend
  • Video
  • RELATED PAGES
  • There are 43 reviews for the Mazda Mazda6, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying.

    Mazda offers more body styles for the "6" than are available from any other midsize car, each engineered for the driving enthusiast. Delivering.

    Mazda MAZDA6 Reviews: Read 47 candid owner reviews for the Mazda MAZDA6. Get the real truth from owners like you.

    Mazda 6 review 2006

    Mazda 6 review 2006

    Fuel economy has been improved for both engines, and the four-cylinder engine used on Mazda 6i models is available with a new five-speed automatic, replacing the old four-speed. How do owners like this car? In addition, respondents also rate their cars in six categories: The dealership can tell you exactly how much warranty is left. Cargo space more than doubles to

    Mazda 6 review 2006

    Mazda 6 review 2006

    Mazda 6 review 2006

    Mazda 6 review 2006

    Mazda 6 review 2006

    Mazda MAZDA6 - User Reviews - CarGurus

    Best Value for the Money. I purchased my Mazda6 in January of , with 91, miles on the odometer. The car has been terrific, even thought the dealership I bought it from will never get my business again. The car is very roomy, with a massive trunk. My Mazda6 came with the 2. Even with just a small 4 cylinder engine the car really moves, although I can see why people would get the V6.

    For a bigger car it feels light on its feet. My only complaint is the gas mileage no better then 31MPG , although I knew this before I purchased the car. I would recommend this car to anyone. Your feedback has been sent to Cars. This is the 5th Mazda I've bought in a row. I bought this car new at the end of the 06 model season, so I got a great price on the Loaded S edition with Bose Speakers, Moon Roof, Power everything.

    Mazda 6 review 2006

    Only problem I have had is the Transmission had to be replaced after about 2 years but luckily covered under warranty. Had an AC problem which was easily fixed. Great service from Mazda Warranty. This car has the 6 speed Auto Transmission and gets a little over 30 mpg on the highway. And it is fassssstttttt. I have a radar detector cause at age 61 I still have a heavy foot. I love this car and may never get rid of it.

    Great looks and everything else. Purchased my Mazda 6 i 2. Still have it in Spring of Overall the car is above average, but don't believe I would purchase the car again as FORD has made major strides forward with the new Fusion. Pros are that the car gets good gas mileage Also the car has a lot of leg room and trunk space which other mid-size cars lack.

    Mazda 6 review 2006

    The price was very good at the time I bought it and hasn't depreciated as much as some of the American cars. Cons are that the repairs and diagnosis can be expensive. A thermostat went out and took three days to diagnose and fix in the first month I purchased it. Recently both headlights went out even though the bulbs were only 1 year old. Turns out the low beams are susceptible to failure video on YouTube of someone banging the side of his car and the headlight turning on.

    Also the low and high beams aren't very bright because the head lamps are eroding and foggy. Most concerning is the oil usage. The car burns almost a quart of oil every 1, miles which is unbelievable. I've had my car about 10 months and put roughly 30k on it. Bought an 06 S grand touring after my Protege got totaled. Since I was rear ended so horribly in my Protege and escaped without injury, Mazda was definitely tops on my list and the car has not disappointed.

    The seats are all day comfortable, and the interior ergonomics are great. Despite the car's 4 year age, I still get compliments on it. I have only had to put oil, tires and brakes on so far. It's definitely the best car i've ever driven, much more fluid than Nissan and sportier than Honda.

    Mazda 6 review 2006

    It's a car that can easily be tossed around, or driven sanely, and seamlessly transition between them. Can also have an ipod adapter or Sirius radio attached to the standard radio, and can be controlled through the head unit and steering wheel controls. If you are in the market for a midsize sedan that will satisfy your inner car-guy, this is it.

    And in the grand touring trim, this car has all the features, power, technology and refinement of an entry level luxury sedan without the expensive repairs and quality gripes. Very comfortable ride and handling; superior to other mid-size brands that I test drove. The 4 cylinder may not be as peppy as the 6 cylinder, but is more than adequate to get the job done and has a very smooth shifting transmission.

    Regular Car Reviews: 2006 Mazdaspeed 6 GT



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS
    • Поделиться VkontakteVkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookFacebook
    • Твитнуть!Twitter

    Leave a Reply

    Return to Top ▲TOP ▲